random

career paths

I do not like Darksiders as much as I thought I was going too. Maybe my interest in games has changed.. I know I’m good at them but I’m not into playing them anymore. I used to love God of War and other games like that but now I think I’m more into the anime type games like Tales of Vesperia. BUT I do NOT like the final fantasy fighting style with random battles and the damn strategy thing with turn tables or whatever. I like the TALES series style where you have the choice of fighting or ignoring the enemy when you see them on the battlefield and then when you fight them, you and the enemy are/can be all over the place and you fight them the way you want too… like a free for all battle royale I guess??
I don’t know, I just don’t like Darksiders as much! I’m an anime type of gal!!!!!!!

Anyways, that is not what I wanted to write about today!

I’m going through a crisis… I do not know what I am good at. I do not know what to be when I grow up. I know that people change their minds constantly when deciding their major but I don’t want to do that!!!! I just wish I had psychic powers and could tell what I’m going to be doing for the rest of my life. I don’t want to be wasting money on classes I take at college only to NEVER EVER need them again!

I like fashion, writing creative stories, landscape photography, not working with people and doing all the major things behind scenes. My work strengths is me being a push-over, a slight over achiever because I am a push-over and people pleaser. I suck up to bosses even when I don’t realize it!
I don’t like working with customers because I can’t talk my way out of a bad situation, being told what to do and end up doing it wrong, um… and I don’t know. lol. My work weaknesses are my quietness (which sucks when and if I end up working retail), my inability to explain things well, and selling unless I KNOW what I’m selling.

What kind of job can I get with those kinds of qualities??? I don’t know if I could work for a fashion magazine. I like fashion but I only like to look good with it!

I wish VH1 was hiring for more haters. I could get the job….

One thought on “career paths

Leave a Reply

