video games

YAY

I just got a new game. LEGO HARRY POTTER FOR $15 AT LEGO STORE!!!!!!!!!

YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY.

I haven’t played yet because I want to play with my boyfriend. Thats the only reason why I’ve been wanting this game for so long, a cutesy two player game we can play together. We’ve played Lego Star Wars together but I don’t know… I play it so much with little kids that it loses its romantic-ness when I play with my man. Hehe.

Anyways I can’t wait to fully play! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

