school

class schedules

I just picked my classes for the fall semester. I am four months ahead of schedule. 🙂

I signed up for a Greek Mythology class, ENG (intro to Lit), Basic College Math, and a Lifetime and Wellness class. Altogether, it’s 11 credits. :0 Going to be expensive!!!! With books, it’ll be MORE EXPENSIVEEE!!! :0 I hope I can handle all these classes together because I’m taking three classes on one day and another on tues/thurs.

I don’t even know what my major is!!!!!!! I am just doing the General Education thing and HOPEFULLY I’ll have something in mind before it’s too late.

I am thinking about joining PeaceCorp just in case I’m still undecided but I wouldn’t know how to juggle weather in a foreign country and my lupus at the same time.

Leave a Reply

